Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

3 rating

When does this store open again. I went and it was closed. Website said it was open from 9-5 on Saturday.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza:
Hey Larry, we are open a few days a week at the moment due to staffing, and update them as quickly as we can. We will double check that the hours are consistent and thank you again for your feedback.

2 rating

Decent haircut... however, encountered a very rude employee. Very disrespectful! No tact! Smdh... where do I live?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza:
Hey Carla, thank you for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and we'll look into this issue. Thank you again.

5 rating

I have had many experiences at this Sport Clips and Jennifer makes the difference. She not only does an excellent hair cut but makes me feel like I’m the only one there. She is very professional in what she does and the way she handles her clients. Thank you Jennifer - be back soon.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza:
Hey Doug, thanks for the review! We're very happy to hear you had a great visit with us and really appreciate the kind words toward Jennifer. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

3
Larry Graham. | January 15, 2022 Service

"When does this store open again. I went and it was closed. Website said it was open from 9-5 on Sat"

2
Carla P. | May 18, 2021 Haircut

"Decent haircut... however, encountered a very rude employee. Very disrespectful! No tact! Smdh... w"

5
Doug W. | January 17, 2019 Stylist

"I have had many experiences at this Sport Clips and Jennifer makes the difference. She not only does"

1
Tony H. | December 2, 2018 Service

"Have been a customer for sometime went in today and signed in waited for about 20 minutes another ge"

1
Jason H. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"After the treatment of my son I will be going to another business beside SportClips. My son was re"

5
Jonathan c. | March 22, 2018 Haircut

"All over haircut experience"

5
Matthew C. | March 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service all around Mvp"

5
Bill C. | March 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Must come get a MVP Lynne the stylist is awesome"