HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza

2 rating

Decent haircut... however, encountered a very rude employee. Very disrespectful! No tact! Smdh... where do I live?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza:
Hey Carla, thank you for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and we'll look into this issue. Thank you again.

5 rating

All over haircut experience

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

2
Carla P. | May 18, 2021 Haircut

"Decent haircut... however, encountered a very rude employee. Very disrespectful! No tact! Smdh... w"

5
Jonathan c. | March 22, 2018 Haircut

"All over haircut experience"