Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza

1 rating

Can't keep stylists, lied to over the phone about having to wear a mask, Dirty..... Won't be going back ever!!! If you like nice haircuts, I suggest somewhere alse also.

5 rating

Very clean and sanitary!

5 rating

Great service

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Robert S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Can't keep stylists, lied to over the phone about having to wear a mask, Dirty..... Won't be going "

5
Eric P. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very clean and sanitary!"

5
Jayson W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
Morgan S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" We were told a hour wait, got back and was told another 30 minutes. We were okay with the waiting b"

5
Wendy F. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Spring Pics coming up... Thanks...WE Apreciate Ms. DAWN AT SPORTS CLIPS!"

5
Jeff S. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Aaliyah is awesome! Gave me the best haircut I have ever gotten!"

5
Chris J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great haircut ?"

1
Ashley K. | February 8, 2020 Google

"My husband needed a haircut prior to going back to work on Monday. We were at the beach for the week"

1
Ray M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I would give 0 stars if I could. I went there 2 months ago and had my head shaved with no guard and "

4
Nanette R. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Did an excellent job cutting my 6 yr old grandsons hair. First time I didn't have to get in chair wi"