Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza

4 rating

Love this place

5 rating

Very clean cleaned everything after every guest kept the separation loved Kendell she was the best

5 rating
  • 09/24/20
  • christopher h. Google

Got a great haircut by the assistant manager and has been the best haircut that I've gotten at this location.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Ben R. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Love this place"

5
Noah H. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Very clean cleaned everything after every guest kept the separation loved Kendell she was the best"

5
christopher h. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut by the assistant manager and has been the best haircut that I've gotten at this"

1
Robert S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Can't keep stylists, lied to over the phone about having to wear a mask, Dirty..... Won't be going "

5
Eric P. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Very clean and sanitary!"

5
Jayson W. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great service"

1
Morgan S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" We were told a hour wait, got back and was told another 30 minutes. We were okay with the waiting b"

5
Wendy F. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Spring Pics coming up... Thanks...WE Apreciate Ms. DAWN AT SPORTS CLIPS!"

5
Jeff S. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Aaliyah is awesome! Gave me the best haircut I have ever gotten!"

5
Chris J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great haircut ?"