Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sundial Plaza

1 rating

We were told a hour wait, got back and was told another 30 minutes. We were okay with the waiting because we understood. They got our number and said they would call us when they were ready. They closed at 6, but we never got a call or anything. Saying they couldn't do the hair cut would have been nice instead of us waiting 2 hours and wasting our time.

5 rating

Spring Pics coming up... Thanks...WE Apreciate Ms. DAWN AT SPORTS CLIPS!

5 rating

Aaliyah is awesome! Gave me the best haircut I have ever gotten!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Morgan S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" We were told a hour wait, got back and was told another 30 minutes. We were okay with the waiting b"

5
Wendy F. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Spring Pics coming up... Thanks...WE Apreciate Ms. DAWN AT SPORTS CLIPS!"

5
Jeff S. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Aaliyah is awesome! Gave me the best haircut I have ever gotten!"

5
Chris J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great haircut ?"

1
Ashley K. | February 8, 2020 Google

"My husband needed a haircut prior to going back to work on Monday. We were at the beach for the week"

1
Ray M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I would give 0 stars if I could. I went there 2 months ago and had my head shaved with no guard and "

4
Nanette R. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Did an excellent job cutting my 6 yr old grandsons hair. First time I didn't have to get in chair wi"

5
shelia s. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Best Kept Secret in North Myrtle Beach now we know why all the men go there best haircut in a long t"

4
Bill H. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Have been here a few times and have yet to have the same stylist twice. I'm terrible with names but "

5
Dylan B. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Went in to get a medium fade and they knew exactly what they were doing. This is where I go whenever"